Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W
A
L
A
A Guide to a Design Professional's Potential Liability in Georgia
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Gabriel Azar - Fall 2006 - Products Liability; Property and Real Estate
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Gabriel Azar - Fall 2006 - Products Liability; Property and Real Estate
A Guide to Biotechnology Patent Law
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A research guide for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A research guide for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
A Guide to Drafting Noncompetition Agreements in Georgia
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class
A Guide to Same Sex Couple Adoptions
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
A Guide to Trusts in Georgia
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Laura A. Fawcett - Fall 2006 - Wills and Estate Planning
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Laura A. Fawcett - Fall 2006 - Wills and Estate Planning
A Juvenile's Right to Waive Counsel in the State of Georgia
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
LibGuide for Dean Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research course
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
LibGuide for Dean Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research course
A Research Guide to Civil Asset Forfeiture
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
A bibliography created for Prof. Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
A bibliography created for Prof. Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class
Administration and Probate of Intestate Estates in Georgia
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Michael Sisk - Spring 2007 - Georgia Law; Wills and Estate Planning
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Michael Sisk - Spring 2007 - Georgia Law; Wills and Estate Planning
Admissibility of Evidence of Battered Woman's Syndrome Evidence on Issue of Self-defense
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Admissibility of Prior Acts of Sexual Misconduct against a Criminal Defendant charged with a Sexual Offense
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Georgia’s approach compared with the Federal Rules’ approach.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Georgia’s approach compared with the Federal Rules’ approach.
Admission, Recantation, and Georgia's Child Hearsay Statute
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
An Analysis of Trade Secrets Under the UTSA and State Law
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Andrew S. Lovvorn - Spring 2008 - Intellectual Property Law
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Andrew S. Lovvorn - Spring 2008 - Intellectual Property Law
Animal Law: Doggone Idea or Emerging Practice Area?
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
A bibliography created by Elizabeth O'Brien for Professor Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
A bibliography created by Elizabeth O'Brien for Professor Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Appealing Ineffective Assistance of Counsel
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Constance Stansell - Fall 2005 - Legal Ethics; Criminal Law; Constitutional
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Constance Stansell - Fall 2005 - Legal Ethics; Criminal Law; Constitutional
Arbitration: Federal and Georgia
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created by Natalie Rogers for Professor Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created by Natalie Rogers for Professor Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class.
Assisted Reproductive Technology and the Law
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Margaret Akin - Fall 2005 - Health and Biotechnology Law; Family Law
B
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Margaret Akin - Fall 2005 - Health and Biotechnology Law; Family Law
Bar Exam Resources
- Last Updated May 20, 2011
This guide will provide users with information on applying, studying, and preparing for the Georgia Bar Exam.
C
- Last Updated May 20, 2011
This guide will provide users with information on applying, studying, and preparing for the Georgia Bar Exam.
Civil Liability under the Computer Fraud and Abuse Act (CFAA)
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class.
Collection Procedures in Georgia
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Andy Adams - Fall 2007 - Remedies; Georgia Law
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Andy Adams - Fall 2007 - Remedies; Georgia Law
Consequences of a Debtor's Failure to Receive Prepetition Credit Counseling
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
Criminalization of AIDS Transmission & Exposure at the State & Federal Level
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A Libguide created by Brett Williams for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A Libguide created by Brett Williams for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class.
Customer Preference and the Bona Fide Occupational Qualification Defense Under Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964: The Customer is Not Always Right
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Keith Hayasaka - Spring 2007 - Employment and Labor Law
D
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Keith Hayasaka - Spring 2007 - Employment and Labor Law
Defense of Self, Others, Habitations and Property in Florida Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
The purpose of this web research guide is to provide students, citizens and legal practitioners information on the law of self-defense, the defense of others and the defense of property in the State of Florida.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
The purpose of this web research guide is to provide students, citizens and legal practitioners information on the law of self-defense, the defense of others and the defense of property in the State of Florida.
Defense of Self, Others, Habitations and Property in Georgia Law
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
David M. O'Dea - Spring 2008 - Criminal Law; Georgia Law
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
David M. O'Dea - Spring 2008 - Criminal Law; Georgia Law
Discipline of Elementary and Secondary Education Students in the State of Georgia
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Christopher A. Calhoun - Spring 2006 - Education; Georgia Law; Juvenile Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Christopher A. Calhoun - Spring 2006 - Education; Georgia Law; Juvenile Law
Domestic Violence Victims' Rights
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Leslie Donaho - Fall 2005 - Criminal Law
E
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Leslie Donaho - Fall 2005 - Criminal Law
Education Policies and Regulations: Fostering Healthy Student Lifestyles
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
David Ritter - Spring 2005 - Education; Health and Biotechnology Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
David Ritter - Spring 2005 - Education; Health and Biotechnology Law
Eminent Domain in the Aftermath of Kelo: A Research Guide
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Kathryn Darden - Spring 2007 - Constitutional; Property and Real Estate
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Kathryn Darden - Spring 2007 - Constitutional; Property and Real Estate
Employer Liability for Sexual Harassment under Title VII
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Brenna Mengert for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Brenna Mengert for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Enforcement of the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2010
A bibliography created by Ruth Hughes for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2010
A bibliography created by Ruth Hughes for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class
Equitable Estoppel in Louisiana: A Common Law Remedy in Civil Law Jurisprudence
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Holly Jo Harrington - Spring 2008 - Remedies
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Holly Jo Harrington - Spring 2008 - Remedies
ERISA: Fiduciaries, Fiduciary Duties, & Breach of Fiduciary Duty
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A Guide Created by Rosanne Cross for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class
F
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A Guide Created by Rosanne Cross for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class
Facing E-Discovery: Preparedness and Compliance
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Federal Tax Implications of Sale-Leaseback Transactions
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Eileen O'Neill - Spring 2009 - Tax; Property and Real Estate
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Eileen O'Neill - Spring 2009 - Tax; Property and Real Estate
Forming a Corporation in Georgia - A Starter's Kit
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Blair Chintella - Spring 2007 - Corporate Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Blair Chintella - Spring 2007 - Corporate Law
Fourth Amendment Protection from Government Intrusion of E-mail and Internet Communications
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
William Randall King - Fall 2005 - Constitutional; Technology Law; Privacy Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
William Randall King - Fall 2005 - Constitutional; Technology Law; Privacy Law
Fourth Amendment Searches: The Motor Vehicle Exception to the Warrant Requirement
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class.
Free Speech & The First Amendment, Student Edition: How the "Schoolhouse Gate" Can Limit Students' Free Speech Rights
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A guide created by Shannon McNulty for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
G
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A guide created by Shannon McNulty for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Georgia Brownfields
- Last Updated Nov 17, 2010
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advance Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Nov 17, 2010
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advance Legal Research class.
Georgia Condominium and Community Association Law: A Research Guide
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Jed Morton - Fall 2004 - Property and Real Estate; Georgia Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Jed Morton - Fall 2004 - Property and Real Estate; Georgia Law
Georgia Controlled Substance Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Paul Ghanouni - Fall 2005 - Criminal Law; Georgia Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Paul Ghanouni - Fall 2005 - Criminal Law; Georgia Law
Georgia Electric Utility Regulatory Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2012
This site provides information related to Georgia state regulatory matters and proceedings before the Georgia Public Service Commission.
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2012
This site provides information related to Georgia state regulatory matters and proceedings before the Georgia Public Service Commission.
Georgia Landlord-Tenant Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A. Andre Hendrick - Spring 2007 - Georgia Law; Property and Real Estate
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A. Andre Hendrick - Spring 2007 - Georgia Law; Property and Real Estate
Georgia Practice Materials
- Last Updated Nov 30, 2011
Georgia Form Books and Selected Publications Containing Forms- Attorneys often rely on the use of standard forms to avoid wasting time creating commonly used documents. Modify forms as necessary for individual facts and circumstances of each transaction.
- Last Updated Nov 30, 2011
Georgia Form Books and Selected Publications Containing Forms- Attorneys often rely on the use of standard forms to avoid wasting time creating commonly used documents. Modify forms as necessary for individual facts and circumstances of each transaction.
Georgia Real Estate Foreclosure
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Sean D. Foster - Spring 2008 - Consumer Law; Georgia Law; Property and Real Estate
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Sean D. Foster - Spring 2008 - Consumer Law; Georgia Law; Property and Real Estate
Georgia Sex Offender Act and National Sex Offender Laws
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
March Moieh Konan - Fall 2006 - Criminal Law; Georgia Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
March Moieh Konan - Fall 2006 - Criminal Law; Georgia Law
Georgia's Dram Shop Act
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Georgia's Rape Shield Statute and Victim Resources
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Governmental Immunity Defenses as Applied to a Georgia Sheriff
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
H
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Hostile Takeover Defenses in the Face of the Business Judgment Rule
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2010
A bibliography created for Professor Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Course.
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2010
A bibliography created for Professor Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Course.
How to Create Your Research Guide in LibGuides
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2012
Creating a research guide for Advanced Legal Research.
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2012
Creating a research guide for Advanced Legal Research.
Human Subjects Research
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2012
Guide for use by students in Professor Wolf's Human Subjects Research, Law and Ethics course.
I
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2012
Guide for use by students in Professor Wolf's Human Subjects Research, Law and Ethics course.
Impeaching the Accused with Prior Conviction(s) in Georgia and under Federal Rules of Evidence
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Incentives to Comply with Antitrust Law: Corporate Leniency Policy in the United States and in Europe
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A guide created by Sofia Jeong for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A guide created by Sofia Jeong for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Income Tax Liabilities and Possible Bankruptcy Solutions
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Brent Howard - Fall 2005 - Tax; Bankruptcy
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Brent Howard - Fall 2005 - Tax; Bankruptcy
Inequitable Conduct and the Attorney-Client Privilege
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class.
Inter-American Court of Human Rights
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2012
A research guide for the procedural process and preparing cases before the Inter-American Court on Human Rights.
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2012
A research guide for the procedural process and preparing cases before the Inter-American Court on Human Rights.
Introduction to eBooks
- Last Updated May 10, 2011
A brief overview of eBooks and eReaders for law students, professors, lawyers and librarians
- Last Updated May 10, 2011
A brief overview of eBooks and eReaders for law students, professors, lawyers and librarians
Introduction to Medical Research
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2012
This guide is designed to introduce members of the Health Law Partnership (HeLP) clinic and others to medical research resources, including background information and medical journals.
J
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2012
This guide is designed to introduce members of the Health Law Partnership (HeLP) clinic and others to medical research resources, including background information and medical journals.
L
Land Use: An overview of resources and different issues that impact how land is used in the United States.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2012
The topic of Land Use is influenced by three overlapping bodies of law namely: Environmental Law, Zoning Law, and general Property Law.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2012
The topic of Land Use is influenced by three overlapping bodies of law namely: Environmental Law, Zoning Law, and general Property Law.
Legal Resources for Georgia Gay and Lesbian Families
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Ryan Finch - Spring 2005 - Family Law; Georgia Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Ryan Finch - Spring 2005 - Family Law; Georgia Law
LGBT Workplace Discrimination: A guide to State and Federal Protections for LGBT Employees
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Lauren Tignor for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Lauren Tignor for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class
Life as a Law Student
- Last Updated Jan 26, 2012
This guide is focused on providing law students with resources pertaining to life as a law student. The focus is on blogs, websites, legal news, and books.
M
- Last Updated Jan 26, 2012
This guide is focused on providing law students with resources pertaining to life as a law student. The focus is on blogs, websites, legal news, and books.
Martinez’s Unanswered Question: The Present State of Religious Organizations' Ability to Exist in Public Universities
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A Research Guide for Prof. Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A Research Guide for Prof. Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Medical Futility: Can a Physician Unilaterally Terminate Treatment for a Patient When he Believes Further Measures to be Futile?
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Drew Timmons - Spring 2008 - Health and Biotechnology Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Drew Timmons - Spring 2008 - Health and Biotechnology Law
Medical Malpractice Law in Georgia
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Calvin Yeager for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
O
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Calvin Yeager for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Over the limit, Outside the 5th
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Katie Farmer for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class. An examination of the right against self incrimination in the context of driving under the influence.
P
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Katie Farmer for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class. An examination of the right against self incrimination in the context of driving under the influence.
Packin' Heat: Firearms Law in Georgia
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Clint Barbour - Fall 2007 - Georgia Law; Criminal Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Clint Barbour - Fall 2007 - Georgia Law; Criminal Law
Patent Infringement
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Michael Tanenbaum for Nancy Johnson's Advance d Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Michael Tanenbaum for Nancy Johnson's Advance d Legal Research class.
Personal Librarian Program
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2011
Information about each of the librarians involved with the Personal Librarian program at the GSU Law Library.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2011
Information about each of the librarians involved with the Personal Librarian program at the GSU Law Library.
Piercing the Corporate Veil in Delaware & Georgia
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
William Kennedy - Fall 2009 - Corporate Law
R
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
William Kennedy - Fall 2009 - Corporate Law
Representing Georgia Homeowners in Predatory Home Mortgage Lending Cases
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Frances Finegan - Spring 2006 - Consumer Law; Georgia Law; Property and Real Estate
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Frances Finegan - Spring 2006 - Consumer Law; Georgia Law; Property and Real Estate
Researching Basic Federal Tax
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2012
This guide is primarily focused on sources for researching basic federal tax law in the United States.
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2012
This guide is primarily focused on sources for researching basic federal tax law in the United States.
Researching The Dormant Commerce Clause in the 21st Century
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2010
A Bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2010
A Bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research Class
Resources for Clinic Students
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2012
This guide provides access to many of the resources Georgia clinic students may need, including codes, forms, government websites and more.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2012
This guide provides access to many of the resources Georgia clinic students may need, including codes, forms, government websites and more.
Resources for Faculty Research Assistants
- Last Updated May 11, 2012
A guide to resources and procedures for students working as research assistants within the College of Law.
S
- Last Updated May 11, 2012
A guide to resources and procedures for students working as research assistants within the College of Law.
Search Warrants - What makes up Curtilage?
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Cal Leipold - Fall 2007 - Constitutional; Criminal Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Cal Leipold - Fall 2007 - Constitutional; Criminal Law
Searches of Students in the Name of School Safety
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Mitchell Freehauf - Fall 2007 - Education; Constitutional
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Mitchell Freehauf - Fall 2007 - Education; Constitutional
Secondary Sources
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2012
This guide will help explain why you should generally start your legal research with secondary resources, which to use for your research task, and how to use them effectively.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2012
This guide will help explain why you should generally start your legal research with secondary resources, which to use for your research task, and how to use them effectively.
Section 11 Liability Under the 1933 Securities Act for Misstatements and/or Ommissions In a Registration Statement
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Shayne Clinton - Spring 2004 - Securities
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Shayne Clinton - Spring 2004 - Securities
Skilling v. United States and the New Meaning of Honest Services Mail Fraud
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
Slip and Fall Claims in Georgia
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created by Elizabeth Bentley for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created by Elizabeth Bentley for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
So What Do I Do Now? Child Support Enforcement – Issues & Options
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Sarah Trevena Gordon - Spring 2006 - Family Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Sarah Trevena Gordon - Spring 2006 - Family Law
Special Education Law: Resources to Help You Advocate for Your Special Education Child
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Laurice Rutledge for Nancy Johnson’s Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Laurice Rutledge for Nancy Johnson’s Advanced Legal Research class.
Sports Law
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2011
This research guide has been designed to assist law students, law faculty and practitioners with topics related to sports law study, research and practice.
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2011
This research guide has been designed to assist law students, law faculty and practitioners with topics related to sports law study, research and practice.
Starting A Private Law Firm In Georgia
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
David Sistrunk - Spring 2007 - Georgia Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
David Sistrunk - Spring 2007 - Georgia Law
Surrogacy Agreements
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Joshua Saunders - Spring 2007 - Contract Law; Family Law; Health and Biotechnology Law
T
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Joshua Saunders - Spring 2007 - Contract Law; Family Law; Health and Biotechnology Law
Terry Stops and Frisks Under the Fourth Amendment
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created by Julie Turner for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created by Julie Turner for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
The Collateral Source Rule: A Rule of Evidence and a Rule of Damages
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Crystal Ferrier - Spring 2004 - Evidence
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Crystal Ferrier - Spring 2004 - Evidence
The Defense of Patent Misuse
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class
The Haitian Refugee Immigration Fairness Act
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
The Haitian Refugee Immigration Fairness Act
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
The Haitian Refugee Immigration Fairness Act
The Law of Guardians and Conservators: Southern States
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Kimberly Cameron - Spring 2005 - Family Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Kimberly Cameron - Spring 2005 - Family Law
The Psychotherapist-Patient Privilege as Extended to Sexual Assualt and Rape Victims
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Christene Perry for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Christene Perry for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
The Relationship between Direct Condemnation and Inverse Condemnation under Georgia Law
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Lauren Meadows for Professor Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
A bibliography created by Lauren Meadows for Professor Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
The Role of the Irrevocable Trust in Estate Planning
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Peter Bricks - Fall 2005 - Wills and Estate Planning
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2010
Peter Bricks - Fall 2005 - Wills and Estate Planning
The Tri-State Water Wars
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2010
An overview of research on the Georgia, Alabama, Florida feud over the ACF River Basin.
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2010
An overview of research on the Georgia, Alabama, Florida feud over the ACF River Basin.
To Copy or Not to Copy: Fair Use in the Classroom
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2010
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
W
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2010
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
Wage Discrimination Claims Under the Equal Pay Act and Title VII
- Last Updated Nov 22, 2010
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
- Last Updated Nov 22, 2010
A bibliography created for Nancy Johnson's Advanced Legal Research class.
White Collar Crime and the Crime-Fraud Exception to the Attorney-Client Privilege
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
Receive Email Updates
Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.
Receive Email Updates
Receive Email Updates
