Skip to Main Content

Law Library Databases A-Z

Includes links to GSU Law Library licensed databases and selected GSU Library, GALILEO, and free legal resources. For non-legal databases, visit GSU Library's database list.

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are new additions to the Law Library's Database List
Bibliography of American Law School Casebooks This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive list of law school casebooks published in the United States from 1871 through the present. Arranged by more than 200 subject categories and indexed by subject, author, title, publisher, and series.
Financial Times This link opens in a new window
Alternate Name(s) FT.com, The pink paper
Access to the Financial Times daily newspaper including the app and newsletters.
U.S. State Commitments with Foreign Governments contains commitments entered into by individual U.S. states with foreign nations on topics ranging from archaeology to human rights and transportation.
West Academic Casebooks Archive This link opens in a new window
This archive brings together thousands of casebooks from West Academic. Divided into four series; these casebooks reflect the history and current state of U.S. legal instruction.

Legend

        Access for all GSU with CampusID and password

    Access for College of Law

        Requires researcher to create an account

     Available on Law Library public workstations

     Electronic Journal

Loading...
title
Loading...
Disclaimer: The views and opinions of the authors expressed herein do not necessarily state or reflect those of the State of Georgia, and shall not be used for advertising or product endorsement purposes. Georgia State University College of Law and the authors of the works contained on this website do not assume or accept any legal liability or responsibility for the accuracy, currentness, or comprehensiveness of the content on this website. The content on this website does not in any manner constitute the issuance of legal advice or counsel. The information on this website is intended to provide resources that may aid the research of the topics presented, and are in no way a comprehensive list of sources one should consult on the topics presented. Please note that case law, statutory law, and administrative law may be modified and/or overturned. Additionally, because the laws vary between jurisdictions, the laws referred to herein may or may not be applicable to the law within the reader’s jurisdiction.