Wills, Trusts, & Estates

This guide is updated annually through inserts.

This guide is located at the University Library and is an updated loose-leaf.

This collection is updated annually through inserts.

Indexed and filled with explanations of estate planning concepts, this work provides information concerning the federal estate and gift tax system. It includes the generation-skipping transfer tax, marital deduction planning, and preparation of estate and fiduciary tax returns. In addition to forms, this work includes alternate clauses, checklists, sample letters, and tax return schedules.

Contains forms addressing frequently occurring probate situations such as testate and intestate procedures, procedures for probate of a will, procedures for administration of an estate, and duties of the personal representative.

This comprehensive guide to the administration of estates covers all stages of administration, from the petition-for-letters to the final discharge of the personal representative. It also contains many useful forms related to the administration procedure.

This collection is updated annually through inserts.

This collection has a multitude of forms with relevant sections on Trusts, Wills and a separte Federal Tax Guide to Legal Forms.

Provides forms applicable to all segments of the Georgia Code. Volume 10 contains forms relevant to Wills, Trusts and Administration. Statutory amendments are incorporated each year and the forms are revised accordingly.

A comprehensive collection of forms for transactions in compliance with Georgia law. Authored by Georgia practitioners and updated by annual supplement. Topics are grouped under traditional Georgia classifications. Volume 4, Estate Planning, provides forms for gifts, trusts and wills.